FoxyProxy

Testimonials

Name Comment Date
Anthony Newman-GerwenIt is working like a charm :) Very quick download on HD video…. Awesome!2018-12-11
Steven HeapThe service has been great.2018-12-10
Larry YoungThanks for the excellent customer support (as always).2018-12-10
Mike BruceGreat support once again.2018-12-09
Cheryl DouratsosReally appreciate your teams quick responses the last few days to help solve.2018-12-08
Teresa ConnellMany thanks, as always, for the outstanding customer support.2018-12-05
Pat OwensYou guys really are the best!2018-12-04
CraigI’ve always been very happy with the service.2018-11-13
Gil LessardThank you very much. Good services!2018-11-09
Ken MundyAwesome, you guys rock. I used your services for a couple of years when I was the PM at a tech company. It was great then, and apparently still is. You definitely won a regular customer for whenever I need a proxy.2018-11-06
AleksejService is brilliant.2018-11-02
Malcolm MacKillopExcellent support service.2018-10-22
Josef SchoberYour help is very fast.2018-10-21
Davor SpanicThank you very much. Excellent support.2018-10-17
Russ HallThank you again for all the past years of great service and personal help.2018-10-11
Justin EnglishYour customer service is excellent.2018-10-07
Hailey L. McLaughlinWe've loved the service and it's always worked great. The customer help has also always been great.2018-10-06
Dawn SpencerThanks for the great service.2018-10-03
FinnThank you so much for your fast support.2018-09-30
Dan RevellMy phone battery died in mid-sentence, but not before I was able to express my gratitude for your patient assistance and my glee at having FoxyProxy back.2018-09-20
Cristian UluiteanuThank you for the quick reply to a hasty email - I am really impressed2018-09-19
Dan RevellThank you so much for your assistance, you seem a scholar and a gent and it was a great pleasure to speak with you. Kudos and kind regards to your team, your family, and anyone else you know. Seriously -- thank you.2018-09-19
Corinna KuhnThank you for the great customer service!2018-09-16
Tony DunbarGreat service2018-09-16
Jo AndersonThe service has been great for the 5 or 6 years that we have used it!2018-09-10
Warren SchoenlyALWAYS excellent service from foxy proxy. No complaints, No worries. Again, thank you for your good service.2018-09-08
Frederic DelarocheGreat customer support as always with the Foxyproxy team.2018-09-04
Gandy AdityaThank you so much. You guys rocks!2018-08-23
Joel LafleurThx for the GREAT support once again...You guys ROCK!!!2018-08-05
Dave GroocockWish all software support were as efficient.2018-07-31
Paul HarrisonReally appreciate the promptness and clarity of your responses! Shaming a majority of "help desks!"2018-07-15
Chris McRaibThank you so much for your help – excellent as always.2018-07-10
Roly HudsonYour customer service is outstanding - unbelievably fast and functional. I wish my other service providers could take note.2018-07-08
RonThank you for this perfect support!2018-07-07
Alex KniessYour support is super-dooper performance, helpful, friendly, competent. This does not happen to often in daily life.2018-07-01
Christoph HahnThank you so much for your super fast support!2018-06-24
Lee FullerThanks for the quick turn around! That worked like a charm. :-)2018-06-24
Martin CostelloeVery pleased with Foxyproxy support.2018-06-17
John Claire McMenaminGreat job, thanks for the superb service. If there is a mechanism for me to commend you, please let me know.2018-06-15
Norbert FortelnyI must say that I am impressed by the FoxyProxy support. Having done similar work in the past I know how difficult it is to provide timely and effective IT support.2018-06-08
Guy CracknellAwesome, great service as always!2018-06-04
William DouglasThe service is great.2018-05-17
Mike BruceThank you for the great support, it's all working again!2018-05-17
Johnson SamuelThank you for resolving this so quickly.2018-05-12
Tuck-WengThanks for the speedy response!2018-05-12
LeeYou guys rock!! :-)2018-05-09
Stuart GreenMany thanks for your prompt support. Great customer service.2018-05-08
Vikki ReadThanks for resolving things quickly, much appreciated.2018-04-25
Frederic DelarocheFantastic support as usual.2018-04-24
Joe WilkinsonThanks again for your help. You guys are awesome.2018-04-20
DennisI chose the best of proxies. I can't think of any other business that I've dealt with that's as fast for service responses.2018-04-15
Rick TurnerYou guys are awesome - that’s why I've been a customer for 8 years!2018-04-14
Peter HerbertI thank you for your refreshing honesty, which does you credit, and for your excellent support. I have used your company for many years, and will continue to do so.2018-04-13
Frederic DelarocheI could not ask for a better service.2018-04-11
RicardoI recommend your service all the time, it works really great.2018-04-11
Michael DallyThe Support Team have been superb and have helped me out speedily and efficiently on all occasions.2018-04-11
Jeff LaffermanYour product and service are excellent.2018-04-10
HughI have used your proxies for a number of years and am pleased with the service and support.2018-04-08
Roy BuckleyFoxyProxy is a class act2018-04-08
This is still the best proxy app in my opinion. I don't mind if it's missing a few features. It does exactly what it needs to do, and still looks good. You did a great job on the new rewrite!2018-03-21
Don JohnstoneThank you for the outstanding response time to this support ticket!!2018-03-13
Åsmund H. BlikåsThank you for making my life as a sysadmin much, much easier.2018-03-09
Jerry MI still believe FoxyProxy is an outstanding company!!2018-02-26
Fahad SaadahThanks for your great support.2018-02-23
Simon KayI always tell people that need VPNs about your level of service.2018-02-16
Guy CracknellGreat service!2018-02-15
Simon KayI always tell people that need VPNs about your level of service.2018-02-15
Ray BrownI’m very grateful for your swift support.2018-02-07
Pat OwensYou guys are really fast!2018-02-03
Paul EpsomThanks for your excellent customer service.2018-02-03
Wolfgang KannenbergYOU are brilliant.2018-02-01
Anthony ToogoodYour support service is terrific, I always recommend you to people.2018-02-01
TristanVery speedy response as always... Thanks for the great service/product.2018-01-30
Lounette DyerYou guys have THE BEST customer support! ;-)2018-01-25
Irene SchusterMany thanks for all your help in getting BBC iPlayer running.2018-01-21
John SmithBrilliant support again!2018-01-18
Gerry DuffyThanks to all at FoxyProxy for prompt, professional & friendly service - a benchmark2018-01-14
Gareth WynnThanks for the help - Quick support as always!2018-01-14
C. RileyY'all are definitely one of the /fastest /support divisions I've ever had contact with.2018-01-12
Douglas Penstone-smithI love your product and have been using it for a number of years.2018-01-12
Allen Yi HsuYou guys have great service... Keep up the good work!2017-12-30
Dennis CoteHappy New Year to the team, and it's great to find customer service (anywhere) that has a sense of humour.2017-12-30
Dennis CoteThanks for the quick response, your team is awesome.2017-12-28
Mark LathamGreat Service.2017-12-25
Dennis CoteStill your service is running flawlessly. If only other businesses had such service.... I suppose we can dream.2017-12-21
Gil LessardThank you very much for your good service.2017-12-19
DennisFast problem resolves, and consistent customer care. Can you send me a link for a gift service, via email to xxxx@yahoo.com? YOU GUYS ARE GREAT!2017-12-18
Michael DallyMany thanks for looking out for me.2017-12-01
Bob NussbaumI am very happy with my services, and want to keep them, forever!2017-11-25
Bob NussbaumI am very happy with my services, and want to keep them, forever!2017-11-23
Len SchultzTHANK YOU for your wonderfully prompt help.2017-11-19
CraigGreat customer service as always.2017-11-16
Simon KayYour support like this is why I'm a FoxyProxy customer.2017-11-13
Samuel FastThanks again for the help and excellent service.2017-11-12
Anthony NewmanThanks again for the awesome help!2017-11-11
Robin BaylissMany thanks for the help and support2017-11-09
Louise BerryI really appreciate the excellent & prompt customer support that your company provides; many thanks again.2017-11-04
Scott BenderAll is appreciated and my team and I really love using the service :) It has really helped a LOT.2017-11-04
Åsa SödermanThanks for fabulous service!2017-10-31
Tony DunbarI have to say I am impressed by your flexibility and helpfulness.2017-10-19
Guy CracknellAmazing service!2017-10-12
Robert CoffyYour service has been outstanding!2017-10-10
Andre BlackertThank you very much for your insanely fast reply! Really impressive and highly appreciate.2017-10-09
Soo WatsonFoxyProxy is brilliant and the customer care team are always helpful when I have a problem, thank you!2017-10-04
Joel LafleurAwesome service support2017-10-01
BrandonThanks for the great and quick support!2017-09-23
William RolsonI love your service and support.2017-09-19
Dan RevellAbsolutely stellar. Concise, direct, efficacious. THIS is what makes FoxyProxy #1 in my book; not the fact that you are constantly maneuvering to circumvent the constant upgrades to the ongoing invasion of privacy online (which is commendable, and reassuring)... but the fact that I can often-as-not expect a prompt, personal response that fixes the issue.2017-09-19
ElanLove you guys!2017-09-02
Ray MitchellYour service and support has been first class and I would recommend it.2017-09-01
Braden HestermannThe support you offered was top notch and I sincerely appreciate your assistance.2017-08-24
James ReckhouseYou provide a great service.2017-08-23
John EvansThe reply time and connection with support is very good. We always use FoxyProxy when we are in France for more than a week. Very good.2017-08-20
GuillermoThank you for the proficiency and fast resolution.2017-08-16
Stephen TurtonAs usual, outstanding service and support!2017-08-11
Ray MitchellYour support for the problems I have had has been top drawer.2017-08-01
James BellSetups and servers are fantastic.2017-07-27
Glenn YeldezianThe service is always great. I recommend to all our friends.2017-07-17
Zach SosaThank you so much man. This is why I recommend and stay with you guys, WOW !!!!2017-07-07
Susan Elizabeth McDonaldThanks a bundle for your sterling customer support !!2017-06-02
Thomas LowegFoxyProxy is worth every cent.2017-05-29
Nasim TukhiYour customer service is amazing!2017-05-21
Chris VallotWow thank you this is by far the best customer service I have ever seen.2017-05-19
Dan RosendorfGreat and prompt service. I'm extremely happy.2017-05-18
Jaci StephenJust wanted to tell you system working LIKE A DREAM presently! Whatever you did last time is brilliant! Thanks so much!2017-05-12
Trisha ScottAlways been happy with the service. Warm wishes to the team.2017-05-05
Ken AgeeGreat customer service :)2017-05-02
yepPat OwensYou guys are awesome. Thanks!2017-04-28
Genc XhungaI am very pleased with your service and I will continue with your company. Keep up the good work.2017-04-26
Troy Van Den EngThank you so much for the speedy resolution!2017-04-24
Frederic DelarocheAwesome support as usual. Just splendid!2017-04-19
Gareth WynnI'm really enjoying the service so far.2017-04-19
Mark EvansYour customer service has always been so good!2017-04-13
Gemma OrpwoodThanks ever so. A wonderful service as usual.2017-04-12
Neil LuptonYou guys rock!2017-04-11
Dennis CoteService has been as been as smooth as the ice we endured last month. No problems at all, still quick, consistant connections as well.2017-04-06
Nate GartrellWow! Thanks very much! I really appreciate all the help and you keeping me in the loop. You guys rock!2017-04-03
Patrick Z.Perfect. Thank you very much. Classy of you to check for confirmation. Kudos.2017-03-22
Shannon LatimerThis is my 8th year with Foxy Proxy and I love you guys!!2017-03-18
Frederick ShoenbergerThank you for your quick and complete service.2017-03-14
Paul KubeThank you very much for your understanding and co-operation. That's very professional and ethical of you.2017-03-13
Tim CouttsI have always appreciated the responsiveness and helpfulness of you guys at FoxyProxy. That's why I have stayed with you as a customer for so long. The new service is an excellent example of your helpfulness. I wish pharmaceutical and insurance companies were as helpful!2017-03-11
Markus DeckerExcellent customer service!!!2017-02-15
Galin HadzhevIncredible support.2017-02-12
Galin HadzhevThank you for the fast and prompt response. Great support!2017-02-06
Tony TraceyI love the simplicity of being able to watch English TV from the USA.2017-02-04
Robert NussbaumI have had no problems, even when traveling across the continent, this past summer. Much appreciated!2017-02-04
Rainer QuackA good system with really perfect support!2017-01-30
Chelsea MadisonThank you once again for your prompt and excellent service! You guys have the best customer service I have ever seen…by a LOT! ;-)2017-01-30
Eugenia O'KellyI love your service and regularly use FoxyProxy.2017-01-11
Elan AkermanI LOVE U GUYS!!!2017-01-09
Jaci StephenThanks so much for your brilliantly quick and efficient response!2017-01-08
Amy XuYou all have the best customer experience I've ever seen.2017-01-04
Amy XuI wanted to be able to Google search from California. FoxyProxy was great and allowed me to search from Los Angeles, and then San Fran when I changed servers!2017-01-04
Amy XuThank you!! Fastest response ever.2016-12-29
Chris NoonFoxyProxy delivered everything we needed at a great cost.2016-12-27
Zach S.a big........................THANK YOU!!!!2016-12-26
Gersham weekesPrompt service as usual.2016-12-25
Jonathan PowellAn excellent service!2016-12-12
Mahendra KulkarniThanks for the wonderful help and service.2016-12-11
KepVery reliable proxy servers, and especially fast customer service on support tickets. Would definitely use them again in the future.2016-12-02
Paul CaskeyI just want to thank you guys. I just spent 4 months abroad in Jordan, away from the USA, and you directly helped to make my life, and that of my wife, a little sweeter. We are back now and will be staying back in NM for several years. Then maybe another adventure. I love your service! It's been great. That is all. :-D2016-12-01
Teresa ConnellMany thanks, as always, for the great service.2016-12-01
Dan RevellGood work, fine product and fine team.2016-11-26
Tian WatersAwesome customer service.2016-11-25
Peter HerbertI would like to thank you again for the very good service.2016-11-21
Phillip CumberbatchI have tried several other paid VPN's without success, FoxyProxy on the other hand is rock solid.2016-11-21
Robert HeathThanks again for the amazing responsiveness2016-11-17
Petar YankovI have been very happy with your service.2016-11-10
Petar YankovThank you for the swift response. You provide a terrific service, complimented with extremely helpful support.2016-11-10
AnonymousThank you! You folks are awesome!2016-11-05
Hayley GentThanks for the quick response. Really great service!2016-11-04
G. A. MurdochYour service is always most pleasing :D2016-11-04
Jenny SchenkerSeems like you guys really care about your clients, which is refreshing.2016-10-24
David Murdenwow quick response!2016-10-19
Chelsea MadisonYou guys are the best customer support ever!! ;-)2016-10-16
Johnny LampertYou guys are great.2016-10-12
Vanessa CrThat works!! Thank you for your support particularly during the weekend!2016-10-09
Simon TaigYou and your team ROCK my world!! Thanks for such a quick turn around. I L.O.V.E it.2016-09-22
James PritchardThe customer service has been very prompt and efficient.2016-09-16
Christian FruehYou guys are totally awesome.2016-09-14
Dani DewittLove your service and your new site!2016-09-12
Frederic DelarocheGreat support as usual. You guys are doing a first class job.2016-09-08
Mike StangeSuper fast customer care.2016-09-06
Wael El-DasherI appreciate the flawless service.2016-08-29
Jon GirschYour product is great.2016-08-28
Meike ThorwarthThank you so much for your help with my account renewal. It's highly appreciated. Also, thanks for the great customer service of FoxyProxy in general.2016-08-28
Elizabeth O'ConnorThanks for your diligence and service!2016-08-28
Abel RogersAll I can say is WOW, never had such a fast response that actually fixed the problem. Thank you very much. All the best.2016-08-26
Bridget O'DonovanThanks for the speedy reply - great service as always.2016-08-25
George MichieMany thanks for your super fast service - I was up and running again within 5 minutes of logging the problem!!2016-08-23
Dan RosendorfJust want to say WOW great response time, great response, all together extremely satisfied. Thank you, Dan2016-08-21
Mark HallerbergNetflix works like a charm. I will keep this subscription. I really appreciate your help, and how quickly you replied to my problems.2016-08-17
Mark HallerbergI really appreciate your prompt help.2016-08-16
Marfi KrisztianYou've been helpful and the customer service is great.2016-08-16
Paul CaskeyYou guys rock! Thank you for the great support.2016-08-14
Otto GierlingThank you very much :) Fast response and it worked perfectly.2016-08-12
Dennis CoteIt's been 3 months, maybe more, My Android signs in to FoxyProxy in 2 seconds, much faster than in the past. Not only that, but it has a faster transfer speed. I like what you are doing, keep it up folks. You'll soon rule the internet proxy service.2016-08-10
Lynette MichelI look forward to continued use of Foxy Proxy. I am an art history lecturer who uses the art history programs I view via Foxy Proxy as part of my research into new art history talks. Your service makes this possible.2016-08-09
Paul JLove your service.2016-08-08
Phillip Cumberbatch‎Rarely these days do products live up to the hype. FoxyProxy not only lives up to the hype but exceeds it beyond all expectations. Runs solid, straight out of a very easy to install package (VPN).2016-08-06
James SmithYou guys provide an excellent service.2016-08-01
Stephen TurtonThank you very much for your great support, it is very much appreciated!2016-07-31
Sam LiddellOnce again thanks guys..top notch job as ever2016-07-28
Mark LathamI am so impressed with your support and I recommend you to everybody.2016-07-22
Pat OwensThank you so much! Your instructions are very clear and easy to follow and best of all, they work!2016-07-22
Gemma OrpwoodThanks so much for your quick and efficient help - as always.2016-07-21
EthanBeautiful work, thank you!2016-07-17
Dustin PersoniusI'm actually quite impressed with the product [GeoShift].2016-07-11
AdrianAlways amazing support. Thank you!2016-07-07
Philip Cochrane RalphMany thanks for your very swift action.2016-07-05
David CodlingThank you all for an excellent service.2016-07-01
Trishia ScottVery happy with your service2016-06-30
Per Kall19 minutes from request to solution - that's a new record, for sure :-) Thank you very much, keep up the good work and best regards from Berlin.2016-06-29
Chelsea MadisonYour customer service is really great! You guys always get back quickly and have the answer. I *really* appreciate it! ;-)2016-06-25
George MichieMany thanks for your speedy response. The new server works perfectly.2016-06-23
Jaci StephenYou’ve been terrific!2016-06-23
Ken LingardI appreciate all you do for your customers.2016-06-22
Robert McCluregreat service - thx!2016-06-22
Alexandre MartinAmazing how quickly you answer2016-06-21
JasonThat's very prompt and efficient. Thumbs up!2016-06-21
Rene BagiaThanks for your fast support!2016-06-20
Larry YoungThanks for the excellent customer service.2016-06-20
Dani DewittWow, I think this is the fastest response from any company I've ever received. You guys rock, as usual, 100% excellence from the FoxyProxy team.2016-06-01
Marco DececcoMy subscription is amazing and smoothly running.2016-05-24
Stephanie and Clayton CatesYour customer support has been great!2016-05-24
Masa RuduyI think your tool is awesome!2016-05-14
Michael WagnerThank you for your advice as well as the great service FoxyProxy provides!2016-05-08
Tim CouttsEverything works beautifully. In fact it had worked perfectly for so long that I had completely forgotten how to set up a VPN.2016-05-08
Frederic DelarocheIt works like magic.2016-05-04
DerekWhat a great service your team provides!2016-05-01
Robert LorenzenYou continue to surprise me with your swiftness of support requests.2016-04-27
Jayne MountfordI'd be lost without your service :)2016-04-22
David GuI am an American living in Taiwan. I have been using your VPN service for about 3 years now.2016-04-19
Natie GrossnassBEST QUICK SERVICE!! LOVE YOU GUYS!2016-04-18
Alex BaroiantSuper helpful, thank you.2016-03-31
Robert LorenzenThank you for the prompt customer service.2016-03-22
Jeffrey MadridThanks for the great support.2016-03-19
Charo CaveroWe are very happy with the quality of your service.2016-03-15
Annemiek WegmanSince 2010 I am using your service and it has never let me down.2016-03-07
Scott McNeilI just wanted to message you to say thanks to Brent and Steve for all your work figuring out a fix for my router. It is working really well, thanks for putting so much effort in I really appreciate it, you give really good service. Thanks again.2016-03-04
ThomasGreat ! You guys are some smart foxes ;-)2016-03-02
Grace CostonBEST SUPPORT TEAM EVER!!! I LOVE YOU, FOXY!2016-02-27
Frank KoshereI have been very impressed and happy with your level of support and flexibility. I would definitely seek you as a first choice if a future need for a proxy server arises.2016-02-27
Torrens LysterFantastic service.2016-02-22
Jeff CochranSteve in Customer Support really knocked this one out of the park. We were on the phone for about an hour on the first call with no luck. We decided to take a break and have a second call. Steve in Customer Support ... fixed everything immediately. Just want you to know I went from a super pissed-off customer to very happy.2016-02-16
PetarGreat stuff! Thanks a lot guys!2016-02-08
Shawn Garman"First off you guys are awesome..."2016-02-08
ShannonThank you so much - happy client for 7 years!2016-02-07
Sarah BraunThank you very much for the speedy customer service and flexibility.2016-02-04
Moises MezaWe've been using FoxyProxy for a few years for testing and debugging purposes and we're quite happy with the service.2016-01-27
RhondaI always believed in the fox2016-01-25
Ray Sydney BrownI have appreciated your FoxyProxy service for many years now...Thank you very much for your excellent service!2016-01-22
Ray Sydney BrownFANTASTIC - Thank you very much, I can now receive BBC iPlayer without being blocked2016-01-22
Paul CaskeyThank you for the intelligent response! Wow...I'm kind of blown away here. What a breath of fresh air. THANK YOU. That makes perfect sense and I appreciate the explanation. Cheers and you certainly scored a new customer here.2016-01-20
Peter HerbertI thank you very much for your extremely good service, as ever.2016-01-17
Mary BrownThank you for your excellent on line support , brilliant!2016-01-12
Jim GrahamInstant fix - speeds now back to 4x what they were. Excellent!2016-01-10
Petar YankovYou have one of the best support teams I have ever communicated with!2016-01-08
Christopher McGrathI will definitely use your service sometime in the future and have always been impressed with your service.2016-01-07
TrishI am very happy with the service I receive.2016-01-04
Jonathan PowellKeep up the great work!2016-01-03
Conrad KusterNow this is amazing, you've totally hit the nail on the head! I did as suggested, et voilà. Well done!2015-12-29
Duncan HaynesI've been a loyal customer for a few years now. I like your product.2015-12-22
ZeroHi, thanks for this great add-on. I'm a chinese, so foxyproxy means much for me.2015-12-15
Richard SloggettI'll always have at least one account - you won't be losing me as a customer any time soon!2015-12-10
Terence ChristopherIt is superb...the service has enormously enriched my viewing and use of the TV medium2015-12-07
TerenceIt is superb. I have found that by going through the BBC education page,i can get Italian educational programmes ie with mainly discussions which is exactly what I really needed. I am still exploring, but basically will purchase the service which has enormously enriched my viewing and use of the TV medium.2015-12-07
Vaggelis AtlidakisAmazing! ... thanks all for you great service support2015-12-06
SamHey your service is working great with netflix via firefox2015-11-30
Jonathan HawkinsBrilliant! And thank you! And have a lovely weekend!2015-11-20
Kevin OsborneNo problem with service (very good), back in UK, will not hesitate to use again and recommend.2015-11-18
Talha LatifI love Foxy proxy :-)2015-11-18
Alejandro GLI'm very happy with the personalized tech support/emails!!2015-11-18
Jo SelfThank you for such a fast response. Have a lovey one.2015-11-17
Ken LingardThanks for your fantastic support. Very quick and easy to understand.2015-11-13
Roy BuckleyWorks perfectly. Many Thanks.2015-11-13
Simon HollidayProblem solved! Great service!2015-11-12
Maximilian LaurenzWow, you're now officially in my league of cool people.2015-11-01
JenThank you very much! The new server works well!2015-10-27
Chris McRaibI am finding FoxyProxy on the laptop quite fantastic.2015-10-27
Jonathan HawkinsI've been using your services for 10 years (various accounts over that time) and this is the first time i've had to open a support ticket. Not bad!2015-10-24
Jean-Romain BarrauAwesome customer service :D2015-10-08
FredericGreat customer service.2015-10-07
Jeff CochranYou guys rock!2015-09-24
Catalin StoicaWe've been very happy with your services!2015-09-09
Lawrence Stanley"[It's] as if I were on my normal connection"2015-08-27
Claudia CooryIt has been great having FoxyProxy for the past 3-4 years while I was out of the UK and I've recommended it to a bunch of people over that time.2015-08-27
Shazedul IslamIve been a customer of FoxyProxy for more than 1.5 years. So far my experience with FP is superb.2015-08-17
Sai YarlagaddaThanks for the help guys!! finally loving it. keep up the great work!2015-08-17
Natalie VannsThank you very much, very helpful :)2015-07-22
DonnyThank you for your quick and efficient work, really do appreciated.2015-07-09
Timothy GormanI thank you for your professional service for the time that I needed it.2015-06-28
Johnny MartelThanks and keep up the good work. I love FoxyProxy :)2015-06-20
Johnny MartelThanks and keep up the good work. I love FoxyProxy :)2015-06-20
RonIn the future i will need proxies and you will be the first company i would contact.2015-06-19
David Nicolson FreidbergYou people are great. Thanks so much.2015-06-17
Gry AliceHi and many thanks to the entire FoxyProxy team for this ;) You sure know how to make a girl feel special - you rock! :D2015-05-27
Susan PorterI love your service. It works flawlessly and when you have an issue you are good about communicating. If I need support you are quick to provide it.2015-05-24
Jenn and TrefWe have been with you continuously with you for around four years and really do love the service.2015-05-23
EthanThank you as always for the amazing service! You can rest assured of my business with you for life.2015-05-16
Ray StevensThanks you for your professional handling of the matter. Will certainly recommend and use you again.2015-05-14
Nick GuyattI’ll certainly be using the service again in the future, and continuing to tell my friends about it.2015-05-07
Robert KushI want to thank you for Foxy Proxy, because it is very important to me. I don't want to lose this outstanding service.2015-04-10
Chatchawan SukonpongpaoYour service has been so good...I am surely cannot live without foxyproxy.2015-03-19
EthanThank you too for the great service!2015-03-17
Eric WNice extension!2015-02-27
RinatGreat!2015-02-12
Chris WadeWhat a wonderful experience it has been subscribing to your VPN service late last year, it is really helped me out.2015-01-27
Jim StockbauerI love FoxyProxy so I can watch British tele !2015-01-11
Allen MershonYour suggestions worked perfectly! I am now able to surf the web and the i2p tunnels all in one browser.2015-01-05
Derek DayVery happy with your service.2014-10-02
Patrick O'TooleThanks again for the excellent customer support. I have been a customer for several years now and continue to be impressed.2014-08-08
James DeckThank you for your excellent customer service!2014-07-23
Brian MeredithI remain very happy with your service. Thank you in advance for the next six months. Cheers!2014-07-23
Alan StevensonI am very happy with your service.2014-07-06
Jaci StephenYou are a great service!2014-06-25
Sara KovacsI congratulate you to foxy proxy! It is a great tool and I love to use it :)2014-05-07
ZandiI just wanna say thank you to make FoxyProxy, it's best way to manage proxies & it made my weak internet powerful & great.2014-02-24
Aneet ChachraFoxyProxy worked well for me and was easy to setup for Chrome (which I then sent to my TV using Google Chromecast). Used it to watch new episodes of BBC's Sherlock.2014-02-03
Thomas J AckermannWonderful support!2013-12-18
ShaunVery good customer service. Because of this excellent response - willing to find a way outside of the system - FoxyProxy will be my number one port of call for any future proxy or VPN needs.2013-12-17
Henry HarveyIn general, most of the time I found the service to be satisfactory and have renewed the service for a year.2013-12-15
David AcostaThank you for the wonderful service you guys put out with your servers...they have been a huge help to our business and are helping us grow month by month.2013-12-09
Michael WeissertYour proxy service worked exactly as advertised. I encountered no problems whatsoever! Completely satisfied. Its frustrating that I have to use a proxy just because I am living in Japan, but at least I know I can count on FoxyProxy when I need it. I will definitely subscribe again if the need arises. Thanks!2013-11-17
Lana Natalie AspreyWOW!! YOU GUYS ARE GOOD!!!! You can use this as a testimonial if you want, with my middle name, Natalie if you want. And my location is Vancouver, BC. The main reason I've had foxyproxy for years is so I can watch American Netflix and buy movies on Amazon US. Here in Canada, our selection is a lot more limited, and usually several seasons behind what's available in the US. Again, thanks!! That information you gave me goes above and beyond just proxy services.2013-10-16
Teddy GrimstadIt seems to work perfectly...the speed is excellent. I can recommend these to anyone who likes to have a WORKING proxy at all time.2013-10-04
Rene KarolyiVery good and promt service. Thank you!2013-10-04
Mark KitcattI was very impressed by the service, and I shall contract a longer period in due course.2013-09-09
Nate Grossnassi came across FOXYPROXY when i first came to America for 3 months and i wanted to watch UK sports and continue purchasing National Lottery tickets online & bet on betfair etc... but it barred my location, so i googled how to access these accounts whilst in USA and came across FP. i have been able to do anything now with the proxy, its so easy and cheap, yet the betting sites and lottery thinks im in ENGLAND when i log in and i have full access and get paid winnings into my account... this is not the end... it comes with a VPN which i set up on my iphone and now i can watch SKYSPORTS TV whilst on the go on my iphone cos it thinks im in the UK too and can access certain UK apps too and log in! absolutely the best thing i've ever tried and worth every penny if not more !! thank you FP !!!2013-08-29
Bruno MorganI was very happy with the service. Will use again on holidays!2013-08-19
Harry CootsI'm impressed, your service is excellent. I'll definitely be back.2013-08-13
Aaron WereMy partner and I really appreciate the quality and consistency of this very reasonably priced service. We will definitely renew.2013-08-08
Carlos EscobedoI used your proxy server to watch mlb.tv without blackout restrictions in Texas. It worked perfectly.2013-07-28
RobertoGreat support center !!!2013-07-16
David AcostaThank you for providing such an awesome service. It has been VERY VERY helpful to our business this year.2013-07-16
Detlev BeutnerCool tool, cool support!2013-07-04
Ravi PinaI love the product and use it daily for my personal and professional life.2013-07-04
Nick StoneGreat service, very pleased and cost is affordable. Only stopped service as it was only required for limited time. I will use in the future.2013-06-14
Tony DobsonI took out the three months subscription to cover the time we spent in Florida this winter. The Foxyproxy service worked flawlessly and allowed us to watch all our favourite shows on the Canadian international BBC iPlayer. Great service, will do it again next winter.2013-05-28
Alan Q. TangThe product/service are both amazing... looking forward to more excited features available in the feature. I will support you as always!!2013-05-26
Francesco VolpiThank you for your service. It has been very useful and straightforward. Really easy to setup, and functional. I will surely use your service again in the future.2013-05-18
Josh JacobsI just wanted to say thanks for foxyproxy...After a quick install of foxyproxy, tweaks, and the following of simple directions this thing works like a charm and is AMAZING. The speed, the simplicity, everything. Thanks so much.2013-05-17
Scott DevereauxYou have no idea how grateful I am for FoxyProxy. I don't even have the right words yet because my HUGE problems that just got resolved with its use...I would seriously have to get on a plane tonight and fly >5K miles (to a destination I definitely do not wish to return to any time soon) if it were not for your product...THANK YOU!!!2013-05-16
Rachael TottenKensie was fantastic in the way I was dealt with. I really appreciate Kensie's help--even with questions that were stupid! Please make sure Kensie is rewarded for their excellent customer service skills.2013-05-15
Faisal Al-ShetwiAwesome service, fast, stable, and secured. Thanks, keep up the good work.2013-05-09
Michael DallyI have had a proxy account with FoxyProxy each year for the past 5 or 6 years and have always been extremely satisfied. As a result of this I will definitely be setting up a new account in around 6 months time.2013-05-09
Greg PrickrilVery impressed by your support. Good job!2013-05-07
Chris GatesYour product is top notch and your support and response times are crazy fast. Good stuff. Will recommend FP and likely return in the future.2013-04-30
TheeSwashbucklerFoxyProxy provided a great service, with snappy customer support, and quickly resolved all down times.2013-04-29
Jay StoneVery reliable service.2013-04-26
GodfreyThanks again for your excellent customer service earlier!! honestly, it is top notch!! ... you guys are great!!!2013-04-24
Patrick StiehmYou provide a very useful service. We'll be using it again, soon.2013-04-23
Phil StarkI use FoxyProxy when I travel as it allows me the freedom of visiting sites as I would at home. Also, I find it annoying (without FP) that many sites redirect me to their local version, sometimes not in English, depending where I am. It works as it should - what more can one say?2013-04-22
David AcostaThanks for all your help again, I really appreciate it and the service your company provides.2013-04-21
Douglas LinerA good service and I will use it again in the near future.2013-04-19
Len SchultzTotally satisfied - renewed my subscription, and went to FoxyProxy Plus.2013-04-17
Wilfred LongoThanks for your wonderful service while I was in Afghanistan!2013-03-28
Kelvin LoganI am happy with the service and cannot at this point suggest any improvements.2013-03-26
Ken EllisonI have been so impressed with FoxyProxy that I have renewed my account and upgraded to FoxyProxy Plus. Thank you for an efficient service2013-03-15
Miriam HodgeYour service is life changing for those of us living behind a firewall. I am much happier with access to unlimited raunchy jokes and pictures of cats. I have just complete a year and signed up for my 2nd.2013-03-12
Tony WestI am a Brit living in Germany, and have been using Foxy Proxy for 3 or 4 years, am very happy with the service, I can't remember it ever being down, and have just signed up for another 6 months, I love the add-on tool. I have recommended FoxyProxy to many friends that now use the service. Thank You.2013-03-05
Julie BaillieWe will definitely continue to use FoxyProxy.2013-03-01
Sue MargetsonI am in USA and have been here for 3 weeks and am due to go back to UK at the weekend. I signed up and was unsure if this was going to work or was worth it. I have to tell you its been fantastic. Occasionally the buffering was a little annoying but compared to not seeing the rugby etc it was bearable. I will, without doubt, be using this again on my next trip in May. Well done Foxy Proxy!!2013-02-13
Stephen O'BrienI bought another (renewing) proxy a couple of days ago. Happy with the service. Shopped around before renewing but still found yours to be the best combo of proxy and VPN for the price. I use it pretty much exclusively for the BBC iPlayer.2013-02-10
Stephan DreiseitlI'm very satisfied with your service, and continued with a year-long plan.2013-01-29
JamesI was very happy with the service.2013-01-26
Mal CollinsI love my FoxyProxy, I travel a lot around the Middle East and often find news articles and information blocked, and also many countries block access to my Skype account pages, but FP has never let me down!2013-01-13
Jo AndersonLiving in Tanzania and France means that your proxy service has been a fantastic addition to our TV viewing year - keep it up! I have never experienced any instability in your proxy servers, whether accessing from TZ or France, so I have purchased a year long proxy again.2012-12-31
Daniel von WachterFoxyproxy worked fine for me. I use it mainly for books.google.com. Will set up a new account.2012-12-31
Jaci StephenI think the service is terrific and 99.9 % reliable!2012-12-27
Torrens LysterI took out a 1 month subscription to give the service a try. Wanted to be able to watch UK tv when out of the country and it works fine.2012-12-12
Juha-Pekka MikkonenI didn't have any problems using your service, already bought a rolling 3 month package.2012-12-12
Pablo Chiappetti...Let me say that your service is excellent, never had a problem with your proxy at all.2012-12-11
Michel PolanchetThanks for your great service and for all.2012-12-03
Jaci StephenYour service is GREAT!!!2012-11-23
Vladislav TodorovFoxyProxy's proxies work really fast used by a number of computers at once and are not blacklisted by any service or website that we've encountered so far which is a precedent in my experience. Their support answers same day and their live chat assistants have a real chat with you to resolve the issues unlike many other where your assistant takes forever to tell you robot-like suggestions that help very slowly. The higher price compared to other proxy services is completely worth it.2012-11-21
DouglasIt was a great service. I don't need it now, but I will need it again starting in April for six months, so I will get back to you then.2012-11-09
Alex HornsbyThe service I received via Foxy Proxy was very good.2012-10-22
Jeff SchmidtGreat reliable service. I love it.2012-10-21
Gary LockThank you so much! That's honestly why you're the best service!2012-10-20
Erik Gjessingthx man ur the best. now i can watch bbc iplayer from sweden.2012-10-14
Philip AbbottSigned up for another year. Great service. Would be lost without FoxyProxy.2012-10-13
Michael GebhartLove the Foxy Proxy!2012-10-11
Adrian DawsonI have really enjoyed my FoxyProxy experience.2012-10-10
Mark LerouxI found your service fantastic, it was quick and easy, I was up and running in less then 5 min.2012-10-04
Mark LerouxWe have a data cleansing team in a different country and some of the systems they needed to work on will only allow local users. FoxyProxy allowed us to continue our work seamlessly.2012-10-04
Graham ParkinsonThanks for the excellent service and speed of response.2012-10-03
Nic BarnesI thought the FoxyProxy service was very good.2012-10-02
Jeff SchmidtI've been using your UK Proxy service for a couple weeks now and like it very much. I'd like it to be extended to a yearly contract.2012-09-30
Moiss MezaFantastic service and support!2012-09-19
Theodore LewisAbsolutely rock solid performance. Excellent speed. This is the place for a high-quality proxy!2012-09-14
Kristin and Mike PlatsonThank you so, so, so much for this service!!! It was a godsend!!!! You saved me from having to suffer through NBC's horrid Olympics coverage. Thanks a million! You'll be hearing from me again in 2014 when its time for the Winter Olympics.2012-09-05
Eric RoseYour proxy is excellent. The speed was phenomenal. I like the non-recurring option and the 3 day trial option to confirm it works as described. I like the secure random username and password that was generated. The service far exceeded my expectations. I will use it whenever I need a high performance proxy.2012-09-02
Stephen ReynoldsThanks - very good service.2012-08-30
David EatonI have enjoyed your service.2012-08-24
Rachel Ash-Bernal, M.D.I have been very happy with the Foxy Proxy service.2012-08-20
Neil HodgsonI am very impressed with your service which seems to work quite well. Please can you tell me how I can renew for a longer period of time when my subscription ends on September 1st.2012-08-18
Charles WhittingtonExcellent service - always reliable and fair priced. I just signed up for another 6-months, and this time with auto-renew.2012-08-14
Brian MooreI've been a FoxyProxy user for years...Very impressive, actually.2012-08-11
Anonymous via live chatHad a problem yesterday but a text chat with Valerie sorted out all the problems (we switched servers). Just wanted to say thanks for sorting it out so well and so quickly.2012-08-10
David EvansI found the tech support wonderfully fast and accurate.2012-08-03
Harry FranzFoxy Proxy worked perfectly. Thanks.2012-07-23
Dan O'SullivanExcellent service, really happy with it & will definitely use again.2012-07-19
Sarah HoffmanI love your service and have helped numerous friends get set up with you.2012-07-11
Sarah HoffmanThanks for the follow up and the awesome service, which is a hallmark of the whole Firefox enterprise.2012-07-11
Pete SmithGreat service and very reliable.2012-06-30
Tim RelfI did a new 6-month subscription with FoxyProxy this week, Still luv FoxyProxy!2012-06-29
Timothy HarrisI think that Foxy Proxy has great customer service, and the proxy worked well.2012-06-22
XavierThanks for a fantastic service.2012-06-21
KenI like your service. I converted to an yearly subscription.2012-06-19
Andy McCulloughWe used your service on and off for about a year (we are based in Gibraltar and Spain). We found the proxy tool ideal for receiving some UK channels that would not function within the browser. I have absolutely no complaints about the service and I do not recollect any time that the proxy was unavailable. We will probably sign up again in the future, but we currently do not need the proxy. I would (and have) recommended your service to other people in a similar situation.2012-06-15
Gary ChorneyI had a one month subscription and was very pleased with the service.2012-06-06
R P A Van RenterghemDear team, thanks very much for providing the Belgian proxy to me. It's been useful to me and I love it. Please, continue supporting this country in the future. You'll see me again. You do a great job.2012-06-03
Tom SteinGood product.2012-06-03
Chris DenennyYour customer service is amazing :)2012-06-02
Klaus Elias NielsenWe have been very pleased and have made a new subscripton.2012-06-01
Tim C.I must say you guys are very responsive and helpful. It's refreshing in today's world!2012-05-30
Mike DallyI have been using FoxyProxy for a number of years and have always found it to be perfect for my needs during the winter months when I live in Florida. I have friends who question why I don't use one of the many free proxy services available on line, as they do. The simple answer is that, without exception, they all have problems with them. Foxy proxy is reasonably priced, efficient and well supported and is a service I will continue to use in the future.2012-05-25
James EckettThe service worked well, and I appreciated the secure connection.2012-05-19
John TravillianYour customer service was great. I found myself in a position where I didn't need a proxy, but if I ever do, I will come back to FoxyProxy.2012-05-16
Shealtiel WeinbergThe service is excellent.2012-05-15
Jason ThatcherThe proxies [..] have been stellar. I am using these to cross reference some of our internal hosts for VPS testing.2012-05-11
Carl ShortTop support, guys!2012-05-11
CrispinThank you for setting me up with the VPN. I am extremely happy now :)2012-05-09
Glenn Patchen, Jr.You are a saint!!! I've spent 3 days looking for this. I'm gonna pay for the upgraded version!2012-05-09
Kaleva WilliamsYour proxy service works great.2012-05-05
Jo SquareI was pleased with the proxy to view internet channels, I would in future recommend this site.2012-05-04
Gary MeiserAs for the proxy service, I've never had a problem. Works great.2012-05-01
Victoria PickettI have already renewed for a year. I love FoxyProxy. Thanks for FoxyProxy, keep on going.2012-04-26
Martin FrostGood service! Just taken out another year's subscription.2012-04-25
David GrantService is very good, easy to set up. I have suggested to a few friends to sign up.2012-04-20
Albert WelbelReliable, fast and constant. I was able to rely on this service and without fail it worked. I am pleased and applaud the FoxyProxy team for keeping the app fresh and up to date with all improvements working.2012-04-20
Cliff ScottI think the service is great.2012-04-18
Michael FranceI have already purchased a new subscription. I like your proxy.2012-04-13
Rachel CakebreadThanks it was good, no problems.2012-04-13
FrankI set up a new 1 year subscription before old one expired. I'm very happy with this.2012-04-12
Jean MoniatteWe are extremely happy with FoxyProxy, it allows us to use US based streaming services from France without any issue. We will for sure re-subscribe as soon as we have internet access again. Thanks, and congratulations for the great service!2012-04-03
Joe DierkerI had a great FoxyProxy in the U.S. last year, and i'll be wanting to do the same again this year.2012-04-02
Aleksandra WenglorzThanx for your fantastic support! I am really impressed!2012-03-29
Jack MorrowThanks again for the amazing support and I really appreciate the help in resolving this issue so quickly. I will be sure to inform my bosses about the great customer support provided.2012-03-27
Ken EllisonI am very satisfied with FoxyProxy.2012-03-22
Kelvin LoganI have renewed my subscription and its working fine thank you. Im very pleased with your service.2012-03-20
RaffaeleI appreciated the fairness of paid proxy terms and conditions: I had the opportunity to try the proxy of interest at no charge. The procedure is reasonably fast and secure and the proxy was made available immediately.2012-03-18
Nicole D.Thank you for several years of outstanding Proxy service.2012-03-09
Matt BrydsonAbsolutely loved the service; connecting any time of day, very rarely an issue. A couple of times we had some congestion issues that slowed / stuttered the streaming, but they were minor overall. The whole FoxyProxy experience was seamless, and you've obviously done fantastic work at making a seamless plugin.2012-03-09
Leslie PorterHave already resubscribed. Thank you for good service.2012-03-08
Shigeo YoshinariI was very satisfied with your service. Reason I stopped the subscription is that a football season was over. I'll return to your service for the next football season. Thank you for your giving me a nice proxy server.2012-03-02
Christian BurttGreat service. After using it for a month, we decided it was great and bought a year subscription!2012-03-02
Steven RaiguelI was very pleased with the FoxyProxy service. It was easy to set up, transparent, remarkably fast, and would certainly be my first choice should I again have need of a proxy service.2012-02-25
AnonymousI just wanted to say thank you for making foxyproxy. Thank you, people like you make the internet a free, open, and wonderful place.2012-02-18
Arabella RodriguezI am very satisfied with the proxy you have given me and fully intend to renew my subscription.2012-02-17
Ray BrownThank you for FoxyProxy. I have now purchased for an additional year.2012-02-16
Andr SiroisWas pleased with your service. Thank you.2012-02-15
Alice MurdochI am really happy with the service you provide and want to continue.2012-02-15
Robert DeanPretty much excellent all the time, Thanks Foxy Team, I will be renewing my subscription post haste.2012-02-14
Rahied IshaakThanks, Im very satisfied with your services! Server is very fast, so I was able to use it for Darts World Championships, that were aired on the BBC-website.2012-02-12
David SteeleHappy with the proxy server service. I already set up another subscription.2012-02-10
Darren RobsonPlease send me the receipt for my recent subscription to FoxyProxy. LOVE IT!2012-02-09
Luis DardonThank you. I did enjoy having the foxyproxy.2012-02-08
Paul MagnusGood service.2012-02-08
Mike SingletonI think, Foxyproxy is very good2012-02-08
Richard AtchesonI was happy with the proxy subscription and intend to renew... thanks for a great service.2012-02-07
Anita BathijaI appreciate the responsive customer service and will plan to re-subscribe.2012-02-07
Pierre ChristinThanks for your service, which seemed to be very good. I used your proxy to watch some movies and listen to music : It worked fine, I was even surprised by the transfer rate.2012-02-04
Matthew ReynoldsYour service is great.2012-02-04
Said MaroufI've been a happy customer for years now.2012-02-02
Abdul-Munam ToubaThanks for your good services and I have plan to subscirpe for one year. Assuring you that foxy proxy service is well-known to most of people here.2012-01-31
David WeaverThe proxy worked great. Bought another one from you, self-renewing.2012-01-31
Andrea Wai Ming ChanAbsolutely no complaints and have already re-subscribed to 1-yr extended service.2012-01-31
William ValentineI used your service as a try out. It seemed simple enough to use and it seemed to work fine.2012-01-25
Niko NeufeldI was always very happy with your service - I will renew the subscription ASAP. Excellent quality, reliable, no issues whatsoever.2012-01-24
Marco DalcoI used FoxyProxy for a month to get around the state filters here in Dubai to watch 4oD.2012-01-24
Guy RoberrsThe service has been a good one.2012-01-23
Christopher BurtonI bought a 1 month non-recurring subscription for a UK-based IP address and have been delighted with the service that you provide... I'd like to stress again that I have had a great experience thus far with FoxyProxy.2012-01-23
James BevanGreat service! Been watching Match of the Day and X Factor whilst in Japan! Much faster all round than the slow free proxies available online.2012-01-17
Jim DThe service worked fine, great concept. Just less personal time to use it as I intended. (TV viewing).2012-01-13
Peter DalisonI have had an excellent experience using FoxyProxy and I have already subscribed for a further 6 months, thank you. I was able to watch the Rugby World Cup live thanks to this service.2012-01-12
Mal CollinsMy subscription expired because I didn't update my credit card details, otherwise I would have renewed automatically. I have taken out a new subscription because you provide the best proxy service, ever!2012-01-12
Randy Adamsexcellent service,... I used it to see the Olympics. The proxies were excellent, very little, if any delay. I have used other proxies and always have found them to be way too slow. I have already recommended yours to several people...keep up the good work!2012-01-09
KenI'm happy with your service, since I couldn't extend the subscription I set up a new one (for 6 months, after which I'll be back in the US). I particularly liked that you responded so quickly in the help forum (I had a problem with needing to move the cursor to keep the video streaming smoothly, I'm not sure it's working any better but I appreciate the effort).2012-01-08
Tim HoldenJust signed up for another 6 months package....This allows me to stay connected to the BBC iplayer whilst travelling in Asia. Great consistant connections...Thanks2012-01-05
Jim Deverit was great-- just forgot to renew. Will resubscribe now.2011-12-09
Trisha ScottI have renewed the subscription - I have been happy with the service I have received and so have chosen the renewable option.2011-11-29
Anders PetersonBeen totally happy with the proxy, but won't need it for a little while. Will absolutely sign up again as soon as I need it.2011-11-28
Andrew BellamyI've been working abroad, and having foxy proxy has been a lifesaver! Whilst I could never get live tv to work, it was great to have iPlayer and other TV sources available to take away the foreign blues! Fantastic service, I've recommended it to loads of people as I really rate it! I've moved back to the UK now so not needed at the moment, but I'll definitely use it again next time I'm overseas!2011-11-24
Debby Betzthank you so much2011-11-23
Randall FalkinerGreat service, easy to use, fast installation and reliable. Will be using your service again.2011-11-16
PamYou have a great product, keep up the good work!2011-11-05
Sarah MacDonaldWas very happy with service. I cancelled subscription because I am no longer living outside the UK. 2011-11-04
Christian WeitzmannI'm highly satisfied with your product (service).2011-11-04
Richard AtwaterI renewed both my annual subscriptions and set them up with autorenewal.2011-11-03
Jerome WiseI was living in the US last year and used your service to get a UK based proxy so I could access UK content online easier. I am back in the UK so don't need it, but the service worked well and I have recommended it to others.2011-11-02
Penny FanningI found foxy proxy fine and realy liked that you gave warning that it was about to expire. I have signed up for another 3 months so I can watch the end of big brother.2011-11-02
BrentThe service was great. I used it to watch Rugby World Cup games (there was no pay-per-view internet subscription available here).2011-10-28
Malcolm LeeI found the service to be good, I was travelling in New Zealand for the end of the trip and wanted to access ITV's player. I was very happy to be able to do so.2011-10-16
Chris WattsMany thanks for a good service, kept me up to date with the going on's in the UK during my 6 months in the USA.2011-10-16
Mike FellsA great service ... I'm almost sorry that I don't need it right now! But I will again later in the year and I will be back!2011-10-15
Philip AbbottTried FoxyProxy for one month. Have now subscribed for a full year on the whole a very good service. Sometimes its a bit sticky but that could be my service providers not giving me enough bandwidth. Will certainly recomend to others.2011-10-15
Gregory ChirichignoI renewed with a new account for 3 months. I am very pleased with how easy it is to setup with the Firefox plugin and the speed is excellent!2011-10-15
Tim MayI used FoxyProxy throughout the years I was living outside of the UK, and found it an absolutely brilliant service and excellent value, moved back to the UK a month or two back and at the moment have little or no need to use it, but would not hesitate to sign up again should the need arise.2011-10-06
Padraic McGrathI believe it worked out really well and would like to subscribe for another 3 months. I just tried Black VPN, it's actually pants compared to FoxyProxy.2011-10-05
Philip GillmanThanks for the faultless service. I was impressed how quickly any questions I had were answered and when there was a small problem it was rectified almost immediately. When I require a proxy again in the future I will definitely be using your services.2011-10-03
Mark VanMeterYou guys are GREAT. Best support I've had with a product/service. Thanks!2011-10-03
Alex MayI subscribed to your US proxy for one month, after it ran out I renewed for yet another month and I'm right now subscribed for a whole year and giving away another 1-year subscription as a present. This is a high quality service with very good speeds (long 1080p music videos loading in 1-1,5 minutes) and no downtime at all. Furthermore, the proxies are totally anonymous (essential for sites like NBC.com) and the support ticket system is exemplary. Highly recommendable.2011-10-02
Name withheld by requestI've already subscribed again so it's obvious I'm happy with the service.2011-09-27
Emma Hamiltoni love your proxies,they are fast and reliable. Keep it up....nice service.2011-09-25
EedraVery happy with service and speed of resolution. Thank you.2011-09-22
Krishna SrinivasanGreat service, and very easy to set-up and use on Firefox. I just wanted to test it out for 1 month and was satisfied. If I need it in the future, I will definitely be back.2011-09-21
Diane WaldenI only subscribed for a month just to test the connection speed and see if I could enjoy movies without interruption. The movies load seamlessly and the connection proved 100% reliable. I will be renewing!2011-09-19
George DiamantopoulosMy experience with FoxyProxy, both in terms of connection speed and account setup/management, was absolutely perfect. So, keep up the good work!2011-09-19
Baron WoodwardThank you so much for the excellent support. I am very satisfied with this service and it is meeting my needs at the moment.2011-09-14
Ken DeGennaroInvaluable service to us.2011-09-13
Nina KolosYour proxy server (Poland) makes our work easier and faster. We are very happy with your service.2011-09-12
Name withheld by requestThe availability of FoxyProxy proxy servers in various geographic locations has proven to be invaluable during our testing of localized content during our glocal service rollout. The service has been extremely reliable and FoxyProxy support has been very responsive and helpful.2011-09-12
Jez CravenThank you so much. Very impressive customer support.2011-09-10
Les and AmberleyWe tried your proxy as a test to see if it lived up to it's promise, we had tried a free proxy and found it to be not very good at all, it was a nice surprise to find yours was just what we wanted and was unobtrusive and performed up to our needs subsequently we have already joined for the next 6 months if we are still happy with it we will extend again.2011-09-09
Marc J. CoveleMust say I like what I have experienced so far with your service [after one day]2011-09-05
AndreasGreat service, been using it for years now, everytime I go to Germany, I am signing up.2011-09-01
Brent MarnatiI was testing your services for a client and I found the setup and use of your FireFox addon and proxy servers to be easy and reliable. Thank you for providing this valuable service.2011-08-30
Mark EaglingIt was 100% fine. I have never needed a proxy of this type before, but used your free trial period when I did. I'll re-sign up should I need one again.2011-08-25
Alex MayI had a 1 month subscription for a US proxy, and it worked wonderfully. I had no downtime at all and amazing speeds, especially on high-bandwidth sites such as Youtube (90 seconds loading time for 8 minutes of 1080p video!). I am subscribing for another month right now, and I plan to take 1 year subscription after that. Amazing service!2011-08-25
Nick LeeMany thanks, your serviced worked great while I was in Argentina, I will definitely use it next time I go there.2011-08-23
Daisy TongyI've shared your add-on with so many people, I should have shares in FoxyProxy! Congrats on the expansion and thanks for being such a fantastic service. Good luck for the future.2011-08-23
J.M. ten BroekBeing satisfied by the proxy that has now expired, I've already set up a new one !2011-08-22
LeoYour amazing service switched me from using Safari to having Firefox as my default browser. When I re-subscribe, I will take a longer contract. Thanks2011-08-19
Ian StrachanI am so pleased with service that I have already renewed my subscription for a whole year and in perpetuity! I am also delighted with the swiftness and clarity of reply to emails if I do have minor difficulty.2011-08-18
CarlosHi there ..Thanks for your service - it was great!!!!!!!!!! I will came back next month.2011-08-16
EuropatanWorks perfectly, thanks for that, and thanks for providing such an amazing service! Kind regards.2011-08-09
Ross WehnerThe service was great! The speed was just as fast as my internet at home! I will definitively be subscribing for the next series of Top Gear! Keep up the great work.2011-08-08
Brad W. RudoverI've been very happy using Foxy Proxy. I recommended it to a few friends and I intend to renew this week. Thank you for making my netflix dreams come true!2011-08-08
Carol ActonI have already set up a new subscription for a year.2011-08-06
Brendan StampI had some issues at the beginning streaming the BBC. The service worked well on the test and failed to work the following day but your admin were able to detail the fixes and everything was working flawlessly again in a few seconds. I was happy with the speed and connection quality as well as price and shall use the service again in the following months. My anti-Virus and spyware programs had no trouble with your program. I was unable to have FoxyProxy run on one browser alone, I would prefer if it could be ran on only IE9 or Firefox 5 which I use without requiring logging on the other browser. Other than that I have no complaints and look forward to using the service again when required.2011-07-30
Bruno ZanrossoI tested your service and it turned out to work great. In short time I'm going to be your customer.2011-07-30
Joe CrookI've always been pleased and impressed with the speed and quality of replies from FoxyProxy, be it on payment issues, or technical/setup queries. I was granted 5 days 'grace' (ie, my subscription was extended for 5 days) to give me a chance to sort out a payment problem - some may say this is 'just good PR'. Well yes, it IS good PR and feels to me like a level of service increasingly lacking in the online world. Happy customer.2011-07-29
Mr. OluYou have an excellent support team. I dare say the sky is the limit literally for your great company. Thank you very much again. I shall no doubt keep doing business with your firm for a long time to come.2011-07-23
Sanyi LakatosI like the Proxy Service. It works well. I am happy with FoxyProxy.2011-07-23
Mr. OluI pray your business grows and it sure will as yours is number one in the market IMHO.2011-07-23
Derek RobertsThe service you provide has been fine. I sail on my boat in the Baltic in the summer and with the increasing prevalence of wifi in harbours, it's nice to be able to download programmes to watch when the weather is iffy.2011-07-19
Lauren ClarkIts a great service and I will definitely use FoxyProxy when I need it again.2011-07-18
Ken MarkwellVery happy with the service....Excellent quality...thats why I have renewed my subscription..thanks.2011-07-03
Gary AbelIts a good service. More expensive than going direct, but hey you guys gotta eat! Am renewing now.2011-06-30
Steve MerchantFantastic service, no problems whatsoever. Thank you! I will renew soon.2011-06-29
Tim VaughanI was told about foxyproxy and thought i would give it a try, it worked fine but at this time there is no need for me to have it, later in the year i will subscribe again guaranteed. Well worth it!2011-06-25
Eunghwa KimYour foxyproxy service was wonderful ... Compared to free proxies out there on the net, your proxy service did provide the fastest and most secure server I have ever used.2011-06-20
James PerryThank you for the service which in itself, worked faultlessly, I think.2011-06-15
Jonathan SharpeIt is rare to have a product work out of the box the way Foxyproxy did. I must say that I am a believer in this product 100%. I have passed my results along to many of my friends that want to view content that has been unavailable to them until now. I say "Bully" and keep up the good work.2011-06-14
Thomas WheelerFoxyProxy has been great. I used it all the time and it was simple and reliable. Unfortunately I am unable to continue payment on my subscription for a few months. Once I get back to a financial spot to do so I will be re subscribing. Thanks for the great work.2011-06-09
Andrea TongI have had a paid subscription with you for years - love your service2011-06-07
Annemiek WegmanI have renewed my subscription!2011-06-02
Christina SpinkFoxy Proxy Team, we do not need to renew our subscription until November, when we will be in touch. We do enjoy this service.2011-05-30
Andrew RosemeyerTHANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FANTASTIC! THANK YOU AGAIN!2011-05-26
Michael DallyI have been very satisfied with the service you have provided for the past 6 months ... I shall be returning to the US in November and will make a new subscription at that time.2011-05-25
Dana BushI intend on using your services again. I was pleased and had a good experience with FoxyProxy.2011-05-21
Nancy LieffI plan on signing up again when I return overseas. Love the service.2011-05-13
Khaled Al HouraniIt's an awesome stable service, although somehow slow for example when you download a program (many programs forbidden in my country such as skype), but in short it's awesome and easy with the addon and I renewed my subscription :) Thanks a lot, keep the good work up.2011-05-11
Chris JonesYour service is great, and I have no complaints. I have renewed the service with you 4 times now! Cheers.2011-04-29
Charles HardwickRenewed yesterday for a 6 month period, system works great, thanx very much.2011-04-27
Martin FrostThe service was fine. I've just upgraded to an annual subscription.2011-04-26
Tom MortonI was happy with the service. It's just that I don't need it for the moment. If and when I need it again I would be happy to resubscribe.2011-04-20
Peter MayI enjoy your service tremendously. It's simple and it works. I had one minor concern (which was not your fault) and your support team helped me right away. I could not ask for an easier, higher quality proxy service.2011-04-18
Mike SchementIt was easy to use and worked flawlessly!2011-04-13
John EvansThe FP worked a treat in France last month. I shall be in France later in April and will use it again to keep up to date. How otherwise could I ensure I saw all 20 episodes of The Killing!? Absolutely essential, and the FP instructions are very clear and easy to use.2011-04-05
Luite van ZelstDear FoxyProxy team, Very solid no-nonsense service. Have subscribed again! Good to see the price had not gone up, this is the right price point.2011-03-25
Sharon TwistJust signed up for your private proxy server and the speed is amazing.2011-03-18
Michael EmberleyI thought the service worked perfectly and I would most likely sign up for a recurring plan next time. I used it to access BBC online content in Ireland.2011-03-15
David BonofiglioGreat service. Tech support was responsive when I had some through-put drops and had me up and running within a few hours.2011-03-15
Darren SmalleyI think foxy proxy offers a great service. I will definitely be setting up a subscription in the future and I have already recommended it to all my expat friends.2011-03-12
Sheila HargreavesI have used it with great success for my Kindle!!2011-03-11
Richard CopelandWe found Foxy proxy essential and excellent for use in France and maintaining contact with UK news.. Very sorry to have to relinquish Foxyproxy for now and hope to come back soon.2011-03-01
Ian StrachanI like your service - it works fine for me and I have already taken out a new and longer subscription.2011-02-28
Charles DouglasExcellent service, worked a charm for what I wanted. Will be sure to return for a paid subscription if I need a proxy on an ongoing basis.2011-02-24
Sinan BulutPlease keep up the great work. I think your work is particularly important in removing the borders in the internet.2011-02-23
Jane BakerThanks FoxyProxy - I bought your service whilst living out in the US last year and loved it - having The Apprentice on BBC iPlayer was my evening saviour on a few occasions as the US TV is rubbish!! I'm home to London but but if I'm abroad again, I'll definitely be back to re-subscribe.2011-02-05
Hannes NaglThanks for your service. It was really great. The speed was really great and I trust your service and will keep recommending it to my friends. Keep up the good work :)2011-02-03
Rory MurphyAmazing service! A life safer for a Brit living abroad who wanted to use iPlayer to keep in touch with home and watch decent TV. Thank goodness the Foxyproxy team are more far sighted than the BBC. Thanks guys.2011-01-29
Angelo Fanzinitwo days ago i subscribed a new 6 month proxy service. I really appreciate your service.2011-01-02
Jasper MaclaggennYou guys are the best.2011-01-01
Karla BabinThank you !!!!!! For Foxy Proxy, if it was not for you I could not have NETFLIX working !! THANK YOU2010-12-18
Eleanor FisherOnly positive comments. Have renewed my subscription. Found the service very reliable, quick and responsive.2010-12-16
Birgit WiedemannEverything was fine during my test month. Great service. I will definitely subscribe again.2010-12-12
Jacomo CorboI'm tremendously happy with the UK proxy service and will very likely be a longtime customer. I use the service to catch BBC programs whilst abroad. It's indispensable.2010-12-09
Fredrik FottlandExcellent service. I use it watch formula1 on BBC outside UK. Season is now over, but I will purchase a new proxy subscription once the 2011 season starts! I have recommended the service to several friends.2010-11-19
Hui Ghieh LoyThe service is great. Keep up the good work. I'll be paying for this service again the next time I need it. Thanks.2010-11-15
Eva FrankI'm so happy about the service...2010-10-22
Christopher NicolasWe love the proxy service! We have checked it on some sites like Browser Spy and it was undetectable. These days with aggressive marketing tactics being used to profile everyone we need all the tools we can find to fight back. This is very easy to use and more convenient than I expected.2010-10-20
Claire GrivetJust like last year, I was fully satisfied but had little time to make good use of my subscription (only about the first week and the last 3 days of it...). It may have been a non-recurring one but I will certainly use your services again someday.2010-10-12
Brian HoodI have been very happy with the service.2010-10-11
Shannon Latimer MarchatI just wanted to extend a big Thank you again for your great proxy service!! I've now had it for almost a year and I love it.2010-09-30
Floyd J. CarinciThank you for a great service!2010-09-27
John C. Campbell IIIThe service is GREAT .. watched last season of Last of Summer Wine and been watching Snooker.2010-09-25
Tom SwiftI have been quite happy with the service...I have already upgraded to an annual subscription.2010-09-22
Patrizia Franchini1. The service was perfect and the configuration easy 2. It's a good idea to let people try the service. I would never pay for such a service without being sure that it works and that the connection is good.2010-09-20
Shelley MacDonaldI loved the proxy service, I could watch hulu from france at a good speed, which was great.2010-09-18
David RowellI was very happy with the service... I'm just low on cash right now. As soon as things are better I'll be subscribing. Thanks.2010-09-17
Mike Freeman...tried out the UK proxy for BBC etc and found that is well worth it so will be keeping the UK one. Thanks2010-09-16
Petere Ryley...a good service, everything works well...brilliant and am delighted that someone told me about the service.2010-09-11
John HollanThe service worked as advertised.2010-09-11
Kelvin LoganI am very happy with the service I am having. I joined for one month only and now wish to have a reoccurring membership.2010-09-08
Lee OsborneI am very pleased with your continued support and obvious keenness to keep up with the competition. I also run my own business and I take a lot of care and time in my product. I looked around for a while. In my opinion nothing's as good as yours!! I consequently subscribed to you again for one year rather than just one month.2010-09-08
The Schneider'sMy wife and I are extremely happy with your product and have enjoyed hours of programing otherwise unavailable to us. Our renewal for continued service has already been accomplished. Thanks Again!2010-09-07
Bill VestYour service was excellent and met all my needs. Thank You!2010-09-07
Amy CarrollI love getting UK programmes while in France............2010-09-02
Paul ReedChanged from a monthly to yearly subscription.2010-08-24
Stewart CarterI was very impressed how easily it worked. I occasionally travel to Italy so may use your service again the the future. Thank you.2010-08-22
Mike CookeExcellent service! I also have a year-long proxy with you for the USA.2010-08-17
Ulrich GoostBrilliant service, already renewed.2010-08-16
Samuel HarveyGreat service! just signed up for full years subscription - many thanks!2010-08-13
John MalcolmOverall, very impressed. I thought the few problems I had with the BBC iPlayer were the proxy being detected, but speaking to people in the UK it appears that the iPlayer is just unreliable. Apart from that, it was great, and I love the way it can be customised as to which URLs it kicks in for, nice. When I get back from my travels I will definitely sign up for a year's subscription, perhaps even sooner if a big event happens that I want to watch live. Good service, thanks2010-08-11
Massimo Rocciaservice excellent!2010-08-10
Rob JohnstonI can honestly say that I loved your product. I have used free proxies before and found that they were extremely slow. I guess the old adage 'you get what you pay for' holds true. My problem is that my home life, at present, does not allow me to fully enjoy having a proxy. When my situation changes, I would most certainly get FoxyProxy. Thanks very much and keep up the good work.2010-08-08
Tim HoldenGreat service. I will sign up again when I go back overseas next month.2010-08-05
Owen McPolinWanted to say what an ABSOLUTELY brilliant concept, service and device the foxy proxy is. I work in Britain, work for the BBC though reside in Ireland and using foxy proxy has simply made it possible to both work abroad and view at home on iplayer items, work and projects I would never get to view on any other browser or in any other country. Anyway this is just a quick thank you. I'm away at the moment, but will be renewing when I get home.2010-08-04
Carsten ThienemannI just made a new subscription. Thanks again for helping me. Your support is really great!2010-08-04
Paul CrespelIt's been a super service, I will renew for one more month but in 2 weeks I am moving house, and sadly there is no ADSL broadband currently available in the area, and I may have to wait a year or more to get it. but as soon as I get broadband again I will be back.2010-08-03
Alblarion155I only had 2 hours downtime for the entire 90 days of my subscription. I'm going to signup again. Thanks FoxyProxy!2010-08-02
Paul SweeneyService was fine. I'll be using you again if a project calls for that type of thing.2010-07-30
Jo FinnI was very impressed with FoxyProxy. We subscribed last December to FilmOn and as soon as that expires will probably be subscribing to FoxyProxy standard or plus. I have downloaded the basic programme but don't really know how to use it - my fault! I am wary of finding free isps after reading pretty bad stories.2010-07-28
Elvin TuyganI was very happy with your service. I only needed it while I was abroad but will definitely use it again when I travel and will recommend to friends.2010-07-28
Mercedes BurnsideYour service is wonderful and very easy to use. Sometime in the near future I will subscribe to your UK service again so I can watch BBC tv. Thanks for your really good efforts.2010-07-27
Paul K DzusWe had set this proxy up for a test run during the British Elections to access BBC News. It worked really well, it just would get stuck and need to be refreshed every 15-20 mins. but I'm sure that was due to browser limitations or extra high load/traffic due to the election. We don't run programs during the summer and so won't need it again for a few months. We'll definitely purchase another subscription in the future! IT Manager Center for European Studies Harvard University2010-07-23
Scott SikoraGreat service. Thanks for letting me watch the World Cup at work!2010-07-19
Philip WelchI had a great experience using my Canadian proxy to watch CBC's coverage of the World Cup. I let my subscription expire because I'll have no need for a Canadian proxy for awhile, but I definitely enjoyed it while I had it.2010-07-16
Timothy BarrableExcellent proxy service. The proxy was fast and reliable and i will subscribe again in the future Keep up the great work2010-07-14
Michael ThravesGreat service. Thanks for the reminder have renewed already with one of your auto renewal options.2010-07-09
LeeVery impressed with the faultless and fast service over the last three months.2010-07-01
Roger SigristI am more than happy with the service, as the availability, speed and functionality are perfect for me, and I will be setting up a new subscription immediately after sending this. Thank you for the continued excellent customer service.2010-06-29
Hannu TuomainenI have been very happy using your service and have seen a lot of US tv shows that I wouldn't see otherwise. I'm going abroad for three months, but after that I'm definitely going to renew my proxy subscription. Thanks!2010-06-29
George BrannickService was good ... I was using it for watching MotoGP on BBC iPlayer or maybe Top Gear.2010-06-22
Paul WiseNo problem with your services. An earlier e-mail from you said that I couldn't extend this (non-recurring) subscription, so I have already signed up for a recurring six-month subscription.2010-06-20
Peter MayI created a new subscription with the auto renewal option. I have had very good service from the existing subscription with a few exceptions when it seemed not to be fast enough to handle the video feed from the BBC Iplayer. Not a big deal, though. BBC is the primary reason I got the subscription and it has been nice to have. Thanks for the great service. It is well worth the price to have a proxy you can count on.2010-06-19
Ian BissettA great service. This allowed me to catch up on all my UK TV Shows via iPlayer from Australia. Great speed and high reliability. I also used the service to manage and test a GeoIP'd website I run from the UK. Again... quick, easy no hassle.2010-06-10
IanI have already renewed. A very useful service. Thanks!2010-06-05
Will HunterMy feedback is I watched a lot of BBC episodes of Dr. Who, and if I feel the need to do it again, I'll re-up my subscription. FoxyProxy worked - the paid proxy worked very well. Thanks!2010-05-28
Sam WestThanks. Everything worked as advertised for me, and I'm very satisfied.2010-05-27
Pierre KachaGreat service I renewed it2010-05-14
Andreas GehringThe service was easy to setup. Netflix worked great. Overall, I think it was a great service.2010-05-12
Adam LimonGreat service, relaible, had no speed or connection issues.2010-05-10
Jeff AttawayNo problems at all. Happy and will use it again if need be.2010-05-09
Jim CoolingI used FoxyProxy on my recent trip to Australia (from the UK). Excellent product; I fully expect to use it on all future visits.2010-04-28
John WeatherleyI used the service while abroad and found it to be very good. I will certainly use it again on my next overseas visit.2010-04-21
Geoffrey S. KnauthYour service worked well for me, thank you. On a couple of occasions, the connection was slow or sporadic, but overall I was able to see the programs I wanted to see.2010-04-19
Juan MaraIt has worked quite well, a few days with service problems but no more than 1% of the time I've used it. I've subscribed again!2010-04-16
Chris CampbellI enjoyed using the service ... I was still able to stream video quite comfortably on an ADSL2 connection.2010-04-13
Sharon RidgwayWill be renewing tomorrow when husband gets home.. great service, love it!2010-04-12
Stew McTavishNo feedback other than to say I think you provide a great service. The need I had for a proxy expired which is why I cancelled rather than the service wasn't up to snuff. It was fantastic. wishing you future success2010-04-09
Dan KlugI love it! And have already re-upped with a new subscription.2010-04-06
Mohammad JabrOutstanding, however sometimes slow (rarely).2010-04-06
Philip KeevilWe love the service. What do we have to do to get it back.2010-04-05
Nick BruceI found foxy proxy to be fantastic in it's speed compared to other proxies. Furthermore, finding a legit proxy was difficult and so having both advantages in one package was great.2010-04-02
Lee OsborneGreat service I have been very happy with your product in general. I have been very happy with the performance of the proxy. 95% chance I will return as a client for a full years subscription next time.2010-03-27
Liz KeneExcellent service, have taken out Annual subscription2010-03-14
Wolfgang Kannenbergvery good service I just have suscribe for more2010-03-07
Petra QuilitzJust a quick thank you for the Proxy service I used during a recent trip. All was good and it worked well. The only little thing is that it is a bit difficult to set up for people who don't do this on a regular basis. Difficult is maybe not the right word, but just hard to remember what the steps are and where to set them. Once set up, it's great though. I"ll be definitely using it again in the future for watching TV shows. I also use it in my client work as Interaction Designer because more and more e-commerce platforms automatically redirect you to a specific country page and you don't get to see what a customer in a specific country gets to see. That makes a redesign project difficult if you are not actually in that particular country. Just one more good reason to use FoxyProxy.2010-03-04
Bryn SadlerThe proxy worked perfectly thank you. I was able to watch all BBC services in USA for a month. I am now back in UK but will not hesitate to contact you again when I am out of the country for any period of time.2010-03-03
Johan FalkmarkenI will be a returning customer as everything worked so well. Payment, product and the ending of this subscription.2010-03-02
Mike DallyI am delighted to tell you that I am more than satisfied with the service you provide and that I have, in fact re subscribed .2010-02-27
Craig TurpI have had a UK proxy for sometime now that is great, works fine and lets me watch the BBC iPlayer (which is what i have it for).2010-02-23
Mario RiedelYour service is great. No need to change anything. Trying the proxy service before paying is great.2010-02-07
Lynne WilliamsI like the service so well that I've already re-subscribed. FoxyProxy is just perfect for what I want to do (watch the BBC iPlayer) and I've already recommended the add-in to several other people.2010-02-05
Gisella AlbertiniI downloaded FoxyProxy because I had read about it somewhere in the web and I was curious to see if/how it would work. I saw it was easy to download, follow the instructions to do the correct settings. I purchase a documentary from a French TV website (just to try something I knew that wouldn't work from Italy [my home country]) and completed a download of a big file without having disconnections or errors. I can say that in general it worked fine and fast. The process of subscribing and unsubscribing worked also very well. I cancelled subscription just because I don't need to use a French proxy right now except for testing; but now I know that if I (or someone I know) ever need a reliable software/service like this, I can use FoxyProxy for a reasonable price.2010-02-01
e.norris@mac.comMy review is that it worked perfectly. I will use again when abroad for more than a weekend (used it for iPlayer outside the UK).2010-01-28
David AllenWhat can I say........excellent! I've just took on six months.2010-01-26
Brian DaviesWorks well. Will renew when I am in Spain again in a couple of months.2010-01-16
Felix AndrewNice service. I renewed. Wish I didn't have to setup a new account but that's fine.2010-01-14
Austen Knightworked perfectly i have purchased more2010-01-14
Mayank KumarGreat Service and quality speed2010-01-13
Ionut CezarGreat Service, overall good speed (0.8-1.2 Mbits/sec) but it could be better. Unfortunately the main goal for which I made this account was not possible to achieve. Anyway, I will sign up again as the ABC, NBC and other US media websites are working.2010-01-08
Frank BrassingtonI have renewed my subscription as I am very impressed with the package. I live in Spain and have problems at various times of the day with BBC2 in particular so Foxy is a godsend to me. I note that the ITV Player is not as good as the BBC package in terms of picture quality and occasionally stops. My son elsewhere in Spain has a similar situation so I don't think it is a problem with Foxy. I did recommend Foxy to my daughter in Almeria who subscribed just before Christmas so 3 sales in one family has to be a positive recommendation.2010-01-06
Daniel EllisGood service to allow me to access BBC iplayer, etc from abroad rather than having to change service provider. Have just subscribed for further 3 months. Entering password now is a little annoying each time, but not sure whether to buy foxyproxy plus yet as would need licence for 3 computers.2010-01-03
Eddie SymonsI was totally satisied straight away with the proxy service, I'm going to make an ongoing subscription right now! :)2009-12-30
Lo Freitaswell what i have to say about it is: just amzing helpfull thanks a lot, but i wish i pay it for a year!2009-12-30
Scott CampbellThe service worked flawlessly, and when I travel overseas again in early January I will certainly renew.2009-12-27
Chris LeatherIt was very good, I took out a new subscription.2009-12-27
Lieven VandelanotteThanks for this notification. No useful feedback to give I'm afraid; very pleased with the service and will be resubscribing soon.2009-12-27
Aron LindbergThanks guys! Your foxyproxy solution and the server worked perfectly for me, I love it! You guys rock, you enabled me to watch ABC's "V" from Sweden!2009-12-20
Julia LukyanovaThe service is wonderful and I have never had any complaints about it but I wish you used some other payment method instead or in addition to Paypal because it cancelled my subscription for no reason and without my intention - just declined my card.2009-12-19
Barbara ClementsI have enjoyed using this proxy service and have signed up for another 3 months.2009-12-13
Saeed A PandorI think your service is wonderful. I used it for 2 months. The speed is unreal. Keep up the good work.2009-12-06
Ronald VerstraeteHey, It works nice and I want to continue with it and I have renewed the subscription.2009-12-02
Garrett SwindellI had purchased 1 month of your service and it was excellent. It worked 100% of the time and would recommend this to anyone who needs one. The other proxy services were unreliable. There wasn't one site which detected the proxy, they all loaded great. Thanks, I will be sure to come back when I need this service again.2009-11-29
Ruben StollI think the service you provide is great. The speed and reliability of the proxy were incomparable. But I think that 8 USD a month it is a bit steep. I will think of renewing my subscription if I see that I really need it on a day to day basis. I hope this feedback was useful to you.2009-11-29
David BouchardThis service worked perfectly for me and filled my need right away. It was simple to do and easy to set up. If ever I need it again I will be sure to visit FoxyProxy in first place.2009-11-26
Allan BargerI've actually found the proxy very good, now that I've figured out how to use it correctly with a Mac and actually watch Hulu. So I'll be signing back up to use it shortly.2009-11-17
David MoranIs there anyway to continue this service. For some reason the credit card I used is no longer doing foreign transactions. I will try with another card if Paypal will let me. I was very happy with your service.2009-11-16
Brian SaxbyYour service is really easy to use and appears to be reliable and safe. I appreciate the free trial, and my only reason for not taking up a subscription is that currently I won't be using the service often enough to justify the price, although that will likely change with my circumstances in the future, at which point I will sign up.2009-11-12
Jo PavlovLOVE love love the product. I had no idea it would be that easy to watch my British shows. I'll be renewing this evening when I get back to my home computer. Thanks for a great product and great service.2009-10-30
Claire Grivet...I was entirely satisfied with your service...2009-10-29
Stephen DanielsJust finished my first month of FoxyProxy, and I am happy to renew for 3 months on recurring payments - the service works GREAT. it is so easy and I don't have to have some other application running changing all my other internet apps. I've just moved to the US from the UK, and I am still able to function on some sites as though I were still in the UK, which makes my life a LOT easier. Thanks for a great products.2009-10-28
Charles HughesI was totally satisfied with your proxy service. I will be using it again when finances allow, by December is the plan.2009-09-28
Iain RushtonIt is a good service. And very useful. I intend to renew my subscription.2009-09-25
Gijs Aben...great service. I would like to see you expanding your service to more countries. I guess USA would be nice in order to watch websites like hulu.com2009-09-17
James RidenWas really useful - just needed it for watching iplayer while in France for summer holiday. Back in the UK now.2009-08-31
Simon StokvoldJust wanna test your service, as simple as that. Thought it was working quite well, but I don't really need it atm. If I need a proxy server in the future, I know who to contact. :-) Keep up the good work.2009-08-29
Joe BaldockDon't have anything particularly technical to say, but just wanted to say thanks for such a brilliant service. Free 3-day trial was excellent (had it not been for this, I more than likely would not have subscribed), and the speed and style in which you send out information makes it such a hassle free effort to get connected. Also, having the decency to automatically cancel the subscription after one month is a very good business technique. It made me like you guys even more and I know for sure that I shall be subscribing again next year when I move to Italy for 6 months. Thanks for not being oppressive, arrogant and relentlessly greedy like lots of other companies out there. From a very satisfied customer2009-07-29
Brian JohnstonYes is was very good. I plan on using it again.2009-07-10
Paul FarmerReally good service, very pleased. I would argue it's a little pricey but at least I could watch TV abroad with no breaks in stream2009-06-12
Nick WhylesGreat service .. Gonna renew on monthly basis.. Just keep the speed up :o) 2009-05-29
0000-00-00
Sabrina SothThanks for the great support.0000-00-00
Albert CurutchetThank you so much. Your shit rocks!0000-00-00
Joe WilkinsonThanks for taking the time to answer my questions in a thorough manner. I appreciate it. I am just learning about this stuff and find it interesting how it all works. You guys have excellent support.0000-00-00
O. JouveThanks again for the great support - I run a large business and foxyproxy is always a model for me!0000-00-00